Viewing 3 reply threads
  • Author
      Girlvoice
      Participant

So I’m new to writing my feelings out and telling people my problems because I dont want a pity party. But my family are so sadistic sometimes I don’t like it . My mum is my biggest enemy you should have a close bond with your mum but I dont I feel she takes advantage of me and so does my husband .. hes very cowardly and will blame me for the coercive control I’m constantly criticized by the way I look . What clothes I wear . How I do my hair . My mum manages some of my budget as I have asperger’s syndrome it’s very hard to live day to day … my husband will use coercive control to abuse me I feel trapped I have no identity when I bring up the issues with parents that me and my husband facing no one wants to listen everyone turns a blind eye … I feel torn and conflicted like should I leave I only gave a little baby I dont want him to think hes mum didnt care for him .. I’m scared they are going to turn my baby against me and poison his mind my mum having care of my baby whilst I’m going through mental illness is causing me so much pain its unbearable. My husband doesn’t care all he really cares about is sex I’m just merely an object to him … he has no ambition in life for tears in my eyes typing this for years I believed it’s my fault my actions my asperger’s syndrome I’ve only recently been diagnosed with unstable disorder too my life is crumbling and I cant do anything about it . My family are not supportive at all nor or my extended family .. I’m in a horrible nightmare I think of overdosing but I have a baby so I dont want anything bad to happen yet I’m so lost … I feel worthless undermined and completely lost in.my self I feel so isolated that even if someone offered to be my friend and help me out the situation I feel I couldn’t cope … I’m a living corpse only living for my baby if wasmt for him I dont think I would be alive right now ..my family treat me so poorly it’s actually degrading my