Viewing 11 reply threads
  • Author
      ILoveMusic
      Participant

I’m new to this space and I’m lost in a mire of abuse and financial hardship. My life is controlled by a person who is at best ‘allowing me to speak’ and at worst drilling me through the floor in an avalanche of what is wrong with me.