Viewing 3 reply threads
  • Author
      Daisy500
      Participant

Hello,
      I really am struggling at the moment, this is my first time posting. I’ve read alot of posts and related to them and I am at a complete loss, my doctor has prescribed me anti depressants on top of anti anxiety medication that I was already taking.

I’m not sure if I am alot to blame for the problems, i do answer back and argue when i think i should have just left it alone or done what hed asked. I’ve been left feeling guilty, confused and lonely, I’m staying with family now who get upset if I try and explain I still love him, even though I realise we shouldn’t be together.

I’ll start from the very beggining, I’m sorry its so long but it’s the first time I’ve told the story, theres alot more to it but ill try and stick to the most importamt bite, I’m hoping for some advice to help me get through this without (detail removed by moderator).

I left a completely different type of terrible relationship of cheating and staying out all night etc to meet this handsome man, he seemed a bit of a lone wolf but at the start was very intimate and claimed he had mental health problems (detail removed by moderator) and claimed to very sensitive to things along with a raging temper which he promised I’d never see. I moved in with him very quickly because I ended up helping him (detail removed by moderator) and we was together 24/7

My first injury was (detail removed by moderator) after having quite alot to drink I couldn’t really remember what happened and he said it was an accident (he is very big and alot stronger than me, but I’m not small and I’ve always stuck up for myself) he was so angry the next day that my (detail removed by moderator) was so swollen and black he told me to stay in the house and i lay in bed all day crying and he barely spoke to me, I felt maybe I had said something awful to him.