Viewing 6 reply threads
  • Author
      Lemonade99
      Participant

Hello, I’m new to this so bare with me especially if it is long post 🤦🏽‍♀️.
      I’ve been with my partner for (detail removed by Moderator) years, he liked me since we was in (detail removed by Moderator) school and finally got together. At first was great but we got together on a lie , I found out back then he was doing drugs & I left because my own personal feelings towards it he promised he’d stopped so we tried again (wasn’t til (detail removed by Moderator) I found out he hadn’t stopped at all), he drinks almost every weekend to point he has no idea what happened the next day – at first it wasn’t a problem but then we moved out of his moms house & it was like something went off in him we started arguing more he became livid with me and I’d have no idea why punching walls, screaming in my face, throwing his phone, telling me who was I with before his going to stab them etc. This is all when his drunk, but then once before went to work he started screaming at me & I admit I pushed him but only because he stepped forward and I was genuinely scared he was going to hit me , he then grabbed my T-shirt and dragged me out the room went to work like nothing happened. It was me saying sorry to him! His mom is now involved & knows everything as he got drunk and hit his (detail removed by Moderator), I tried to get him off her & he went for me too so I left the house *silly me only for (detail removed by Moderator) days* I forgave him for punching, pushing talking to me like I’m nothing all when I was around (detail removed by Moderator) something weeks pregnant. He is no longer allowed home after his been out drinking. The next day is always the same, I’ll change I’ll help around the house more I love you I’m sorry etc. But nothings changed in (detail removed by Moderator) years and to be honest I’m exhausted.