Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
      Girlvoice
      Participant

so i studied abuse but i thought it would never happen to me . my husband treats me so badly and my family use me as their scapegoat i have no one to turn tooo , my husband (detail removed by moderator) put me down due to my weight he also fiancianally controls me hes done (detail removed by moderator) bank frauds on me the (detail removed by moderator) , my mum is very controlling tooo and sadistic she has my son as local authority are involved aka social services my husband makes up allegations about me accusing me of dv hes a classsic naracasstict person bbut social service dont belive just the other day he accused me of punching him (detail removed by moderator) whilst my son was around im (detail removed by moderator) but im a high functioning asd and i have unstable mentral traits this is where my mum and husband take advantagew of me not just my mum my whole family lets be honest im the black sheep of the family ive overdosed (detail removed by moderator) times and even self harm when professionals are meant to belive me they turn their backs on me sometimes i just want to escape with my son but iv3e tried refugees in the past and didnt work me . i returned home (detail removed by moderator) times . i have my own accomadation which is good but i feel isolatecd and alienated my son i only see him on my husbands timings and my mums . everyone thinks i dont know how badly they treat me but i know all the signs as i have done the dv freedom project my parents blame my mental health for everything and end up supooring my husband also this was a foreced marriage i only went to (detail removed by moderator) for mental health treatment but my mum forced me to marry  (detail removed by moderator) which is kinda icky now he has my son he threaten me every day by saying hes going to call the social services on me snd the police yes i can be eratic in my presenation due to my mental health but that doe