Viewing 7 reply threads
  • Author
      Anonymous
      Inactive

Hi I’m new to this but feel I need some support from anyone that’s experience d the same .I have been in an abusive relationship for (detail removed by moderator) and after the last incident followed through with getting him arrested.I applied for non molestation & occupancy order (detail removed by moderator) and free to return home.He tried to gain entry to the house (detail removed by moderator) claiming I am the abuser. (Detail removed by moderator).He has fabricated lies about me .I got a non molestation order in place quickly (detail removed by moderator) I have never hit him back let alone hit out. I have had to do (detail removed by moderator) which has impacted my mental health (detail removed by moderator). (Detail removed by moderator). He doesn’t work is an alcoholic and drug user.I work in a (detail removed by moderator) ,paid for everything and everything in the house I bought.My adult son still lives with me.I am extremely anxious that he will (detail removed by moderator).I feel so upset he has done this but have been told recently it’s very common.I feel he is continuing the abuse (detail removed by moderator) because he cant Has anyone on here had a similar experience that I can talk to?

KIP.
      Participant