This topic contains 108 replies, has 14 voices, and was last updated by  Soulsearcher18 3 days, 4 hours ago.

• Author
     Braelynn 
    Participant

Ok, I am a writer and I do things like this but, it’s fun, so I do it! We can’t really meet each other face to face but we can bond together here which is very wonderful and extremely powerful so I thought, why not, create a kind of virtual world where we all have a hand in creating it? What it looks like, feels like, smells like, what’s going on, being cooked, whatever? Like we have our own little place where our imagination (my favorite word besides inspiration) can bond us together even tighter and lift all of our spirits. So I’ll start……chime in, add whatever to the landscape, keep the fires burning!

It’s a little cottage out back, on my grandparent’s property they left to me. Was thick with brambles and such, I cleaned it up and painted it blue! White shutters, flower boxes on either side of the front door. I allowed some vines to grow on the little house. Keep them cut. Jasmine grows well and circles around the other vines and posts on the front porch. Lilac and lavender as well. I just plant flowers wherever, it’s basically a crazy garden all way around because I just want color everywhere and no, it doesn’t have to be in neat little rows!