Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author
      Brandy
      Participant

Hi All

This is my first time posting. I am new to the forum. My husband is having an affair or affairs and to ensure me, family and and friends don’t find out he has an army of people covering up for him as well as following me and the kids. He plants devises in the house to listen into conversations when he is out and also has his mistresses sitting outside in tinted window cars to listen into our conversations. If I am on the phone he will call his girlfriend and have her listen in. When we go out as a family they follow us in different cars again stay close by to listen into our conversations. They sometime come in the house when we are out and move things around to make me feel crazy. When we stay over in hotels they come along and book into a room. They sometimes stay in the house next door overnight as the landlord rents out rooms. I am being watched constantly. He is nice to me as in buying me things, cleaning, cooking etc but manipulative and gaslighting is his weapons. There is so much more I can say. I want to leave but can’t cause to everyone we are the perfect couple and I won’t be believed what should I do pls help thanks

KIP.
      Participant

Contact your local womens aid for support. Monitoring you like this is illegal so you might want to talk to the police. Keep a journal of the behaviour too.

Bubz
      Participant

I have been keeping a journal for over a year because I believe my hubby is cheating too. You can log every detail in there and use it as proof when needed. I hope you can get out of this like I am trying to. Goodluck

Lisa
      Main Moderator

Hi Brandy,

Welcome to the forum and thank you for sharing with us. I hope you find the forum a safe and supportive place to be with others who understand.