Viewing 2 reply threads
  • Author
      Blackandblue
      Participant

Hi so I’m new to this and I’m sorry if I go on and on my mind is all over the place and have soo much to say and please no judgment for what I’m about to say, so at the end of (detail removed by Moderator) I decided to leave my (detail removed by Moderator) year relationship for someone else as I was unhappy etc and whilst leaving this relationship the new guy said that my ex was abusive from the messages he would send me and I didn’t believe him and make excuses as I thought it was just him being angry for me leaving anyway I went back to my ex as I was soo afraid of loosing my son and him stopping me from seeing him (not that he did) but I was scared to as he wouldn’t let me pick him from school as he said it would confuse him after he told our son that his friends would be picking him up even tho I had done the school run since he started school anyway since getting back with him he has thrown digs at me threatened to take me to court keep telling me to leave it and sign the property over to him saying my son hates me and he wants to live with his dad etc in the past he has taken the car off me so when I left in (detail removed by Moderator) I made sure I had my own car and now (detail removed by Moderator) he found some messages that had been sent and we have broken up and now I’m soo scared he’s gonna try and take my son and I’m gonna end up homeless the other day my son was going out with his dad and I said that if he didn’t want to go he could come with me and my son said ok and his dad said (detail removed by Moderator),I said to his dad why is he soo worried about him coming with me I only wanted to spend some one on one time with as it just seemed like he was soo eager for our son to be with him he will tell our son that I’m a cheater and basically just s**g me off to him which I don’t like and have never said a bad word to our child about his dad, I just don’t know what is normal and