Viewing 5 reply threads
  • Author
      troddenon
      Participant

Hi
      This is my first time to a forum of any kind. I have been married for nearly (detail removed by moderator) years and virtually (detail removed by moderator) have i feel been abusive. It started with my husband basically having rages slamming doors shouting and swearing etc. If things went his way everything was more or less fine. He took early retirement (detail removed by moderator) years ago and this triggered started escalating his abuse. We would go for country walks where after 3 minutes of arriving he would say “say something dirty to me” and grab my hand and rub it over his genitals. I then had a barrage of different crude lewd and cringeworthy sexual comments eg if I was bent over filling up the dishwasher he would say look at your ***e I would ***k you. If I showed him a nice hotel he would say “yes very nice, book a room I could ***k you there. When I tried to reason with him and let him know it profoundly upset me he called me a frigid ***t. This continued on and off for years.