• This topic has 5 replies, 3 voices, and was last updated 4 years ago by KIP..
Viewing 5 reply threads
  • Author
      Onlywayisup
      Participant

Newbie here, im not sure where to start, my ex partner has always liked a drink, there has been times when he loses his temper and smashes doors he has pushed me and kicked me but never punched or hurt the children. A (detail removed by moderator) we were both out he went home (detail removed by moderator) before me, as i pulled up in the taxi my daughter who is (detail removed by moderator) called to say she had found the puppy in the garden with its two (detail removed by moderator) legs broke my partner had let the dogs out. I ran in, found the puppys (detail removed by moderator) and (detail removed by moderator), shouted my partner (detail removed by moderator), he said the puppy had hurt its legs in the garden, i called the police as it didnt add up, whilst on the phone to the police he pulled the (detail removed by moderator) back up, grabbed his shot gun which was (detail removed by moderator) and took it up to his (detail removed by moderator). police came he was arrested, the next day i had social services come out, myself and the children had to go and stay somewhere safe to stay. My ex partner is being investigated by the RSPCA for animal Cruelty, myself and my children have left the house and are back in our home town, His family have been absolutely vile to me, trolling me online, they changed the locks on my partners house, took my car off me, would only let us take our clothes and personal belongings, myself and my two daughters are homeless waiting to get housed by the council, my ex rings me says he has stopped drinking, begs me to go back, talks about killing himself. Im trying so hard to be strong for my children and plod on..my anxiety is through the roof..there’s times when i feel i cannot breathe. His family say i should of called a vet instead of the police, im so confused and hurt and lost.