Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author
      Tooch
      Participant

Hi I am very new to this and not even sure I should be here.
      This could be a long post and hope it’s the right place to start and not too much information.

I have been with my husband for [detail removed by moderator] years and I’ve always felt like I can’t do anything without his permission, make my own decisions or just be myself, I was [detail removed by moderator] when I met him and he was [detail removed by moderator] with 2 young children and just leaving a {detail removed by moderator] yr relationship, I have always been second best to his ex partner and whatever she wanted then she got ie money, when we had the children, but all this time I was the one staying in every weekend looking after them taking them to school discos and so on whilst my husband went out with his friends or just going out in general. We’ve had lots of problems over the years where I’ve basically felt like my life was out of control everything was my fault, but we got married [detail removed by moderator] years ago and I now have an [detail removed by moderator] yr old son.