Viewing 3 reply threads
  • Author
      Catlady05
      Participant

I’m newbie here looking for lots of help….I’m going crazy, can’t stop crying…recently had the courage to tell him that its over after (detail removed by moderator) And mental abuse..kids are all grown up now….trying to apply for housing, get help with money as I don’t work and have illnesses…I’m suffering with my mental health and anxiety….can’t go out as have panic attacks due to him always accusing me of seeing someone.. there’s a lot gone on…being followed by private I, bugs on computer, cameras on house, constantly checking up on me…my mums really poorly so can’t help me with stuff….I just don’t know where to turn to I feel like I have nothing and nobody.

minimeerkat
      Participant