Viewing 8 reply threads
  • Author
      Spacedout
      Participant

Hi I’m new to this and talking to anybody about what I’m going through I just don’t know what to do or how to start.

I don’t know how to help myself I’ve never been in a abusive relationship before, I’ve been with my boyfriend for nearly (removed by moderator) years now, it’s the usual story was really good for about a year but he’s always had anger issues would fly off the handle at tiny things that to anybody else wouldn’t matter, I thought this was odd but because I love him I just delta with the smashing of glasses or a punch hole in the door I just thought it was anger issues and he needed to see someone about it, but he’d always brush it off as ‘I’m just a guy who gets p****d off sometimes’.. Little did I know that this was all (removed by moderator) , it was fine at first but I moved in as I had some issues with family and now we don’t even speak at all due to all those family issues.