Viewing 14 reply threads
  • Author
      BeautyMarked
      Participant

Thank you to everyone who has sent me replies today. This is my first time on the forum and it’s been so helpful. I feel bad keep needing advice. The situation is still very new and fresh to me.

I’m having a bit of a problem turning my thoughts away from him. I know I need to focus on myself but I’m trying to make sense of what’s happened and wish I could know what he was thinking.

My (ex?) boyfriend’s friend has been staying with him and she launched into a verbal attack on me, accusing me of never having been pregnant and basically ended the relationship on his behalf. My last communication with him was fine, we’d argued but we parted fine and his last message to me was loving. She blocked me (not too upset about that) and either she blocked my boyfriend from me or he was with her all along and he blocked me. In truth he could have unblocked me if he wanted and he hasn’t.